Congratulations to our Moondog web winners

Lydia Chitester of Garfield Heights

Sharon Demartinis of Sheffield Lake

Frank Ferraro of Parma

Kellie Flynn of Akron

Chris Kaderle of Cleveland

Natalie Karn of Parma

Elena Krysler of North Royalton

Ann Lanzilotta of Parma

Jeff Swboni of Strongsville

David Timm of Brooklyn


Content Goes Here